Patrick O’Herron – Open Class

Patrick O'Herron - Open Class

“I have been riding bikes since I first rolled out of my driveway, after first shedding the training wheels, and almost got hit by a milk truck. When my daughter was born my wife and I wanted to get a cargo bike made locally and have hauling around kids and groceries ever since. Though I love riding bikes and the DRT, my passion is finding positive solutions addressing climate change and bicycles (cargo and otherwise) are a great example of a low carbon alternative (in the case for transportation) can be a preferred alternative to much higher carbon options.”

This entry was posted in Rider Photos and Bios. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

