Fred King – Citizen Class

Fred King - Citizen Class

“I am a married father of two and work as a research analyst in health care. I build marimbas in my spare time, a holdover from my time playing traditional marimba music.

I have had a fascination with cargo bikes and pedicabs for many years and finally took the plunge after meeting Emily Finch! I found this used Tom’s Cargo Bike (#32) on Craigslist, added front and rear gears and a rain cover. I use it to get my daughter to the school bus before commuting to work, as well as the occasional marimba bass resonator delivery…”

This entry was posted in Rider Photos and Bios. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

